clotheszuloo.blogg.se

Steel beasts gold demo
Steel beasts gold demo










That's why I was bored after a while playing M1TankPlatoon2, it was not challenging enough.īut of corse I´m maybe just a dinosaur which still has the original SB Gold CD. I don't need a campaign mode because I do it my self and even better. Simulation is smart enough to challenge and the scenario editor is powerful. I did a year sub for 40 and it is definitely a step up from the original Steel Beasts from back in the day. Good way to demo it for not a lot of to see if you like it.

#Steel beasts gold demo pro

Why I still love to play it? Because it has all I need. You can now buy subscriptions to Steel Beasts Pro PE instead of buying the whole game. The "TIS" or the optics in the 80's weren't as good as today neither. As I already said the grafics are just to give you an orientation for the situational awareness and I have to say I feel myself driving an armored vehicle. The gameplay is the same (even the Hotkeys) but I do not have to take care of too much technical things. It's like driving a classic car with no fancy things. Playing single scenarios just to relax and to use my brain for tactical situations. Was like saying goodbye to the ordinary player.

steel beasts gold demo steel beasts gold demo

The SB Gold CD (with all the scenarios created by the community at that time) The owners of "Steel Beasts" made the right decision to turn to professional simulation.įrom which later again the PE version for the community was created. No longer an enemy that had to be beaten with armor.Īnd the tank simulations had also passed its peak.Įveryone was waiting for M1TP3 that never came out. There was no Warsaw Pact anymore and the Gulf War was over.

steel beasts gold demo

When SB1 came out the market it was almost to late. Certain has the latest version of SB a lot more to give than the original one.










Steel beasts gold demo